Local Co-coaching Groups

UK

Group
Group Facilitator/s
Contact details

Berkshire - Crowthorne

David Orren

davidorren@btinternet.com

Berkshire - Maidenhead

Julie Barnes

juliebjl@oal.com

Berkshire - Maidenhead Karen Kimberley  kk@karenkimberley.co.uk

Berkshire - Newbury

Andy King

andywking@btinternet.com  

Buckinghamshire - Mursley 

Barbara Capstick

bc@capsticksaxton.com

Buckinghamshire - Whaddon

Tracey Filler

tracy@willowtraining.com

Cambridgeshire

Vanda Morgan

vanda@morganclarkson.co.uk

Derby

Elizabeth Juffs

elizabeth@elizabethjuffs.co.uk

Derby

Maria Iliffe-Wood

 maria@meridianiliffe.co.uk

Edinburgh

Helen Carlin

helen.carlin@rowanalba.org

Essex - Brentwood

Sharon Morse

sharonmorse@activ8success.co.uk

Hampshire - Southampton

Henry Campion

henry.campion@gmail.com

Hertfordshire - Welwyn Garden City

Alison Griffiths (Dixon)

Debbie Liles

Adrian Cassar

a.griffiths@successc-d.co.uk

debbie.liles@uwclub.net

adrian@whale-eye.eu

Kent - West Kent

Caroline Hart

caroline@kentlifecoach.co.uk

Leicestershire - Leicester

Lynda Callaghan

lcallaghan0703@gmail.com

Liincolnshire - Stamfor

Vanda Morgan

vanda@morganclarkson.co.uk

London - Central 

Hazel Russo

info@hazelrussocoaching.co.uk

London - Waterloo

Oliva Lowe

olowe@walkthetalkcoaching.co.uk

London - West

Jackie Davis

ignitingminds@me.com

Norfolk - Norwich

Joe Kearney

jkearney@beechmountcoaching.com

North East - Newcastle

Ruth Leggett

ruth.leggett@northumbria.ac.uk

Sussex - Brighton

Ros Toynbee

ros@toynbeeassociates.co.uk

Wales - South

David Tee

david.tee@southwales.ac.uk

West Midlands - Solihull

Simon Hague

Simon@Wheresmylunch.co.uk

West Midlands - Stourbridge

Mandy Gutsell

mandy@knowlimitscoach.com

Wiltshire - Swindon

Tony Nutley

tony@ukcpd.net

Yorkshire - Bradford

Liz Ford

liz@ford-consulting.co.uk 

Yorkshire - Harrogate

Alan Lindsay

alan_d.lindsay@ntlworld.com

Yorkshire - Hull & Humber

Matthew Sutcliffe

matthew@mcsandpartners.org

Republic of Ireland and Northern Ireland

 

North East - Newcastle

Group
Forum Facilitators
Contact details

Belfast

Andrea Close

andrea@associationforcoaching.com

Cork

Elizabeth Garry Brosnan

elizabeth@associationforcoaching.com

Dublin

Marie Lord

cocoaching@associationforcoaching.com

North West

Helen McDonnell

helen@associationforcoaching.com